DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

Officials
Name Position E-mail
Prof. Moshe Ben Horin Chancellor leas@ono.ac.il
Dr. Rivi Cohen Vice Chancellor rivi@ono.ac.il 
Prof. Yaron Zelekha President of the Higher Academic Council, Head of the Specialization in Accounting leas@ono.ac.il
Prof. Yuval Elbashan Dean of the Law School leas@ono.ac.il
Rabbi Shai Piron Dean of Social Development

Chairperson, Friends of Ono

revital.ah@ono.ac.il
Prof. Arieh Gavious Dean of the Business School ariehg@ono.ac.il
Prof. Shlomo Noy Dean of the Faculty of Health Professions merav.koren@ono.ac.il
Prof. Tova Hartman Dean of the Faculty of Humanities leas@ono.ac.il
Prof. Yehuda Bar Shalom Director of the School of Education and Social Studies sivan.b@ono.ac.il
Dr. Shira Yalon-Chamovitz Dean of Students, and Head of the Institute for Egalitarian Academia shirayc@ono.ac.il
Adv. Geula Avidan Dean of Students, Ultra-Orthodox campuses avidan@ono.ac.il
Academic Administration
Dr. Gil Avnimelech Vice Dean For Research,

Head of Specialization in Business Strategy and Entrepreneurship

gilavn@ono.ac.il
Prof. Nachum Ilan Head of the School of Judaic Studies nahem.i@ono.ac.il
Dr. Ofir Ben Asuli Head of the Specialization in Information Systems Analysis ofir@ono.ac.il
Prof. Avner Ben Zaken Academic Director, Haifa Campus shoshi_a@ono.ac.il
Dr. Amal Jabreen Academic Director, Faculty of Law, Haifa Campus amal@ono.ac.il
Dr. Yossi Gavish Academic Director, Faculty of Business, Haifa Campus yg@ono.ac.il
Prof. Emmanuel Grupper Head of School of Education & Social Studies, and Program Director, Kiryat Ono Campus emmanuel.g@ono.ac.il
Prof. Shmuel Hauser Lecturer in Business Administration, Chairperson of the Securities Authority edeet.ab@ono.ac.il
Dr. Tsipi Heart Deputy Head of the Specialization in Information Systems Analysis tsipi@ono.ac.il
Dr. Houri Bisharat Haela Deputy Head of the Law Program and Supervisor of Sexual Harassment Enforcement, Haifa campus halakb@ono.ac.il
Dr. Erez Yaakobi Director of the M.B.A. program dr.yaakobi@ono.ac.il
Dr. Zipora Cohen Head of the LL.M. program zcohen@ono.ac.il
Prof. Noomi Katz Head of the Research Center for the Health and Medical Professions noomi.katz@ono.ac.il
Dr. Talya Miron-Shatz, Head of the B.A. program in Business Administration talyam@ono.ac.il
Dr. Eyal Maoz Vice Dean for Instruction and Developing Education Programs eyalm@ono.ac.il
Dr. Dina Nir Head of the M.B.A. program dnir@ono.ac.il
Dr. Galit Eilam Shamir Head of the Organizational Studies program (organizational consulting) gilam@ono.ac.il
Dr. Neomi Siegel Head of Pharma and Health Systems Management Specialization neomi.s@ono.ac.il
Dr. Hanna Putter-Katz Head of the Department of Communication Sciences And Disorders hputter@ono.ac.il
Dr. Naomi Ferziger Chairperson of the Department of Occupational Therapy naomiferziger@ono.ac.il
Dr. Ido Kallier Director of the Specialization in Finance and Capital Markets (B.A.) ikallir@gmail.com
Dr. Ilan (Daniels) Rahimi Vice Rector for Development

Head of pre-academic preparatory programs

irahimi@ono.ac.il
Dr. Sharbel Shoukair Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Faculty of the Humanities,

Head of the Specialization in Finance and Capital Markets (M.B.A.)

sharbel@ono.ac.il
Dr. Boaz Shalit Head of the Specializations in Human Resources Management, Business Strategy and Entrepreneurship bshalit@ono.ac.il
Dr. Michal Shapira Head of the Specialization in Marketing and Advertising,

Head of the Marketing and Advertising  program (B.A.)

mshapira@ono.ac.il
CPA Eyal Sharabi Deputy Head of the Specialization in Accounting eyals@ono.ac.il
Prof. Noam Sherrif Head of the Jonathan Wohl Music School.
Mr. Ori Zakh Head of Department of Music and Technology, Jonathan Wohl Music School. ori.za@ono.ac.il
Administration
Executives
Mr. Ranan Hartman Founder and CEO edeet.ab@ono.ac.il
CPA Rami Hadad Deputy CEO edeet.ab@ono.ac.il
Mr. Doron Haran Vice Chairman for Resource Development doron@ono.ac.il
Staff
Ms. Revital Glazer Director of Libraries revital@ono.ac.il
Ms. Osnat Goren Director of Human Resources and Social Responsibility osnatgoren@ono.ac.il
Ms. Aliza Almagor Malkit Deputy CEO for Planning aliza@ono.ac.il
Ms. Judy Arad Director of Foreign Relations judy@ono.ac.il
Ms. Riva Hartman Director of Purchasing riva@ono.ac.il
Ms. Sari Rosenbaum Manager, Organization and Careers sari_ro@ono.ac.il
Adv. Maya Hartman Deputy CEO, Administration Office maya@ono.ac.il
Ms.Ayala Reshef Spokesperson and Manager of Marketing Communications ayala.r@ono.ac.il
Mr. Yishai Katz-Schoenfeld Deputy CEO, Marketing yishai@ono.ac.il
Mr. Oren Laufer Head of Computers, Communications and Information Systems oren@ono.ac.il
Mr. Shlomi Mordechai Deputy CEO, Information Systems shlomi@ono.ac.il
Mr. Yossi Sror Director of Logistics yossi@ono.ac.il
Mr. Ariel Fuchs Deputy CEO, Sales ariel.f@ono.ac.il
Rabbi Yehezkel Fogel Director of the Ultra-Orthodox Campus yf@ono.ac.il
Adv. CPA Tali Ron Comptroller tali_a@ono.ac.il
Rabbi Moshe Reiss Director of the Program for Religious Zionist Youth Authority einav@ono.ac.il
Mr. Yuval Tanuri Deputy General Manager, Regulation and Headquarters yuval.ta@ono.ac.il
Ms. Tammy Shurin Yahel Headquarters Manager tammy@ono.ac.il
Adv. Zeev Kasso Director, Ethiopian-Israel Students Program zeev@ono.ac.il
Adv. Moshe Shimoni Chairman, Ono Academic College Jerusalem Campus moshe.shimoni@ono.ac.il
Ms. Tova Marcovich Deputy CEO, Jerusalem Campus tova@ono.ac.il
Mr. Yehuda Cohen Director and Founder, Jonathan Wohl Music School yuda.cohen@ono.ac.il
Ms. Shoshi Eisenberg Deputy Director, Haifa campus shoshi_a@ono.ac.il

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
[print-me]